Back to Top

Kahoot! in the Classroom

EDU-932
3 Credits
Online
4.88/5.00
Instructor: Brian Davis

174 Reviews

5.00/5.00
7/29/2021
State: OHIO
What an awesome class and great instructor...fun, affordable and everything I needed to learn to start my school year off strong!
4.00/5.00
7/21/2021
State: IOWA
5.00/5.00
7/15/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
5.00/5.00
7/7/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Very informative course!
5.00/5.00
6/25/2021
State: MAINE
What a great new learning platform to use! Kahoot brought back some excitement in my classroom!
5.00/5.00
6/18/2021
State: CALIFORNIA
Awesome Class!! the teacher is there to help you and will try their best to accommodate. The classwork itself is reasonable and very beneficial as it is getting familiar with strategies that will be used in the class!
4.50/5.00
6/1/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
This was an outstanding course with many applicable lessons!
5.00/5.00
5/23/2021
State: NEW JERSEY
I learned so much in this course that I can apply to use in my classroom with my students. Brian Davis is a wonderful and kind professor.
5.00/5.00
5/3/2021
State: OHIO
4.50/5.00
4/27/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Good class. The instructor was very responsive whenever there was any confusion and the content was great. I had never made my own Kahoot and now I've made 4 very different types of Kahoots with very different ways that I plan on using them.
5.00/5.00
4/20/2021
State: CALIFORNIA
Wonderful course! I created Kahoots for assignments in the course that I will use with my students in the upcoming term. Great information!!
5.00/5.00
4/18/2021
State: CALIFORNIA
5.00/5.00
4/15/2021
State: CALIFORNIA
This was an amazing course that taught me a lot!
5.00/5.00
3/20/2021
State: OHIO
I learned a lot of practical information about the Kahoot Platform. I have several new lessons that I have already started using with my students!
5.00/5.00
2/14/2021
State: PENNSYLVANIA
Professor Davis was very helpful and encouraging.